Consiglio direttivo

Presidente
Giorgio Galas 333 7688632giorgio.galas@alice.it
Vice Presidente
Stefano Benini349 8621957
termoidraulica2000@tin.it
Cassiere
Manuela Miorelli
342 0969204
manuela.miorelli@gmail.com
Segretario
Adriano Boccagni348 7260835boccagni.a@libero.it
Consiglieri
Rosanna Giacomolli
Luigi Sansoni
Paolo Liserre
Rudy Simonetti
Gilberto Mora
Sergio Amistadi
Silvano Moro
Maurizio Torboli
Dario Marcolini
Michele Mandelli
Marco Ramazzini
340 7115741
320 7946748
347 6626334
329 0524803
344 1861834
335 6470750
349 0624182
334 9295235
335 1512701
339 8362212
333 3160560
rosanna.giacomolli@gmail.com
luigisansoni@tin.it
pliserre@gmail.com
rudymil@alice.i
bociazza2000@yahoo.it
amistadisergio@yahoo.it
silvano.moro@libero.itt
maurizio.torboli@alice.it

michele@4mountain.it
 
Revisori dei conti
Nello Santorum
Angelo Pesarin
Carlo Zanoni
  



STAZIONE C.N.S.A.S.
Capostazione
Danilo Morandi
Vice Capostazione
Tosi Davide
Chiama il soccorso
112
  • banner1
  • banner2
  • banner3
  • banner4